Locations

2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Pam Dennard, pdennard@cisjax.org Please contact the...
3723 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool program.
2446 University Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy Program.
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon (ymclendon@cisjax.org) and Shannon ...
2600 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Ciatrick Faison, cfason@cisjax.org Please c...
1515 Florida Blvd, Neptune Beach, FL 32266
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy Program.
8257 Herlong Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Contact the school for details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Anna Colby, acolby@cisjax.org Please contact the sc...
6305 Old Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32254
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
4229 Edison Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32254
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
1200 McDuff Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Heather Carter, hcarter@cisjax.org
7528 Hull St, Jacksonville, FL 32219
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
6084 Morse Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
7301 Parker School Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Mary Naumann, mnaumann@cisjax.org Case Mana...
1840 W 9th St Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Kris Larsen, klarsen@cisjax.org Case Management (Bri...
5530 Firestone Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Case Management (Bridge To Success) contact Michelle Cunningham, mcunningham@cisjax.org Case Man...
3663 Raines Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Jacqueline Brown, jbrown@cisjax.org Case Ma...
328 N Bowlan St, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
Showing 21 - 38 of 38 results