Case Management

1157 Golfair Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Evan Jefferson, ejefferson@cisjax.org or Harvey Kelle...
1157 Golfair Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Andre Johnson, ajohnson@cisjax.org
3816 Main St N, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Twilla Washington, twashington@cisjax.org
8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org or Shannon Ingram, sing...
1700 Old Middleburg Rd N, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Carmelita Durham, cdurham@cisjax.org
4412 Barnes Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32207-
Case Management (GEAR UP) contact Lynann Robinson, lrobinson@cisjax.org
900 Acorn St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6900 x1131904-630-6900 x1131
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact KeAira Rogers, krogers@cisjax.org
590 Duval Station Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Case Management (GEAR UP) contact Lakisha Josey, ljosey@cisjax.org
7450 Wilson Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact MaryAnn Foster, mfoster@cisjax.org
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org. Please contact ...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Mary Hart, mhart@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge...
3701 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Vontrell Randall, vrandall@cisjax.org Case ...
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Arminius Patterson, apatterson@cisjax.org Please co...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Please c...
1137 Cleveland St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Alexis Steele, asteele@cisjax.org Please contact th...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Pam Dennard, pdennard@cisjax.org Please contact the...
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon (ymclendon@cisjax.org) and Shannon ...
2600 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Ciatrick Faison, cfason@cisjax.org Please c...
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Anna Colby, acolby@cisjax.org Please contact the sc...
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 results