Directory

1157 Golfair Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3011904-924-3011
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Teneshia Durham, tdurham@cisjax.org Case Management ...
3816 Main St N, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6950904-630-6950
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Twilla Washington, twashington@cisjax.org
8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1680904-720-1680
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org Case Management (Achie...
900 Acorn St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6900 x1131904-630-6900 x1131
Case Management (Achievers For Life) cotnact Erin Beck, ebeck@cisjax.org
2334 Butler Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32209
904- 924-3009904- 924-3009
After School contact Nicole Timley, ntimley@cisjax.org
1700 Old Middleburg Rd N, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-693-7620904-693-7620
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Harvey Kelley, hkelley@cisjax.org
3787 University Club Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32277
904-745-4927904-745-4927
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Elizabeth Cline, ecline@cisjax.org
7450 Wilson Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1150 x1202904-573-1150 x1202
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact MaryAnn Foster, mfoster@cisjax.org
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-696-8771904-696-8771
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org Case Management ...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1000904-573-1000
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Anita Bell, abell@cisjax.org Case Management (Achie...
3701 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3092904-924-3092
Case Management (Bridge To Success) contact Vontrell Randall, vrandall@cisjax.org Case Managemen...
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3062904-924-3062
After School contact Tan Mayhew, tmayhew@cisjax.org Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1060904-573-1060
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
1137 Cleveland St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6540 ext 3308904-630-6540 ext 3308
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Shannon Ingram, singram@cisjax.org
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
904-693-7523904-693-7523
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Tressie Wimberly, twimberly@cisjax.org
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
904-924-3024904-924-3024
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org After S...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-381-7440 ext 200904-381-7440 ext 200
After School contact Stevie Watts, swatts@cisjax.org
3723 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6620 ext 1039904-630-6620 ext 1039
After School contact Isaac Kennedy, ikennedy@cisjax.org
2446 University Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-720-1645904-720-1645
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6700904-630-6700
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon, ymclendon@cisjax.org Case Managem...
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 results