Directory

2600 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-247-5977904-247-5977
Literacy, After School Contact the school for details about the literacy and After School program.
8257 Herlong Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-693-7548904-693-7548
Contact the school for details about the literacy program.
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3100904-924-3100
After School contact Quinn Robertson, qrobertson@cisjax.org Case Management (Achievers For Life)...
6305 Old Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-693-7555 ext 140904-693-7555 ext 140
After School contact Christina Murphy, cmurphy@cisjax.org
4229 Edison Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-381-7490 ext 2046904-381-7490 ext 2046
After School contact Wade Johnson, wjohnson@cisjax.org
840 Reynolds Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-381-3960 ext 1012904-381-3960 ext 1012
After School contact Sheila McNair, smcnair@cisjax.org
7528 Hull St, Jacksonville, FL 32219
904-924-3136 ext 104904-924-3136 ext 104
After School contact Bryan Jones, bjones@cisjax.org
6084 Morse Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-570-1090 ext 124904-570-1090 ext 124
After School contact Reba Morgan, rmorgan@cisjax.org
3501 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3086 ext 106904-924-3086 ext 106
After School contact Zena Pearson, zpearson@cisjax.org
7301 Parker School Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1650 ext 168904-720-1650 ext 168
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Mary Naumann, mnaumann@cisjax.org
1840 W 9th St Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6640904-630-6640
After School contact Johnathan Minniefield, jminniefield@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge To S...
5530 Firestone Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-573-1170 ext 1096904-573-1170 ext 1096
Case Management (Bridge To Success) contact Renata Hannans, rhannans@cisjax.org
3663 Raines Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3049904-924-3049
Case Management (Bridge To Success) contact Carmelita Warren, cwarren@cisjax.org Case Management...
328 N Bowlan St, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1663904-720-1663
Literacy After School contact Gwen Collins, gcollins@cisjax.org
Showing 21 - 34 of 34 results