Literacy

1157 Golfair Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3011904-924-3011
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Teneshia Durham, tdurham@cisjax.org Case Management ...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1000904-573-1000
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Anita Bell, abell@cisjax.org Case Management (Achie...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1060904-573-1060
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
904-693-7523904-693-7523
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Tressie Wimberly, twimberly@cisjax.org
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
904-924-3024904-924-3024
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org After S...
2446 University Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-720-1645904-720-1645
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6700904-630-6700
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon, ymclendon@cisjax.org Case Managem...
2600 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-247-5977904-247-5977
Literacy, After School Contact the school for details about the literacy and After School program.
8257 Herlong Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-693-7548904-693-7548
Contact the school for details about the literacy program.
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3100904-924-3100
After School contact Quinn Robertson, qrobertson@cisjax.org Case Management (Achievers For Life)...
840 Reynolds Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-381-3960 ext 1012904-381-3960 ext 1012
After School contact Sheila McNair, smcnair@cisjax.org
7528 Hull St, Jacksonville, FL 32219
904-924-3136 ext 104904-924-3136 ext 104
After School contact Bryan Jones, bjones@cisjax.org
3501 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3086 ext 106904-924-3086 ext 106
After School contact Zena Pearson, zpearson@cisjax.org
1840 W 9th St Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6640904-630-6640
After School contact Johnathan Minniefield, jminniefield@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge To S...
3663 Raines Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3049904-924-3049
Case Management (Bridge To Success) contact Carmelita Warren, cwarren@cisjax.org Case Management...
328 N Bowlan St, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1663904-720-1663
Literacy After School contact Gwen Collins, gcollins@cisjax.org
Showing 16 results