Afterschool

2710 Dupont Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Case Management (GEAR UP) contact Patti Carson (pcarson@cisjax.org) and Lynann Robinson (lrobinso...
101 W 12th St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridg...
2334 Butler Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32209
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
2854 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org. Case Management...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Mary Hart, mhart@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge...
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Arminius Patterson, apatterson@cisjax.org Case Mana...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Tressie Wimberly, twimberly@cisjax.org Please conta...
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Shannon Ingram, singram@cisjax.org Please ...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Sakenia Washington, swashington@cisjax.org Case Man...
3723 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool program.
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon (ymclendon@cisjax.org) and Elizabet...
2600 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Please contact the school for more details about the Afterschool Program.
8257 Herlong Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Contact the school for details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact George Davis, gdavis@cisjax.org Case Management (GE...
6305 Old Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32254
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
4229 Edison Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32254
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
7528 Hull St, Jacksonville, FL 32219
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 results