Afterschool

8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1680904-720-1680
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org Case Management (Achie...
2334 Butler Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32209
904- 924-3009904- 924-3009
After School contact Nicole Timley, ntimley@cisjax.org
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-696-8771904-696-8771
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org Case Management ...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1000904-573-1000
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Anita Bell, abell@cisjax.org Case Management (Achie...
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3062904-924-3062
After School contact Tan Mayhew, tmayhew@cisjax.org Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1060904-573-1060
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
904-924-3024904-924-3024
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org After S...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-381-7440 ext 200904-381-7440 ext 200
After School contact Stevie Watts, swatts@cisjax.org
3723 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6620 ext 1039904-630-6620 ext 1039
After School contact Isaac Kennedy, ikennedy@cisjax.org
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6700904-630-6700
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon, ymclendon@cisjax.org Case Managem...
2600 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
904-247-5977904-247-5977
Literacy, After School Contact the school for details about the literacy and After School program.
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3100904-924-3100
After School contact Quinn Robertson, qrobertson@cisjax.org Case Management (Achievers For Life)...
6305 Old Kings Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-693-7555 ext 140904-693-7555 ext 140
After School contact Christina Murphy, cmurphy@cisjax.org
4229 Edison Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-381-7490 ext 2046904-381-7490 ext 2046
After School contact Wade Johnson, wjohnson@cisjax.org
840 Reynolds Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-381-3960 ext 1012904-381-3960 ext 1012
After School contact Sheila McNair, smcnair@cisjax.org
7528 Hull St, Jacksonville, FL 32219
904-924-3136 ext 104904-924-3136 ext 104
After School contact Bryan Jones, bjones@cisjax.org
6084 Morse Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-570-1090 ext 124904-570-1090 ext 124
After School contact Reba Morgan, rmorgan@cisjax.org
3501 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3086 ext 106904-924-3086 ext 106
After School contact Zena Pearson, zpearson@cisjax.org
1840 W 9th St Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6640904-630-6640
After School contact Johnathan Minniefield, jminniefield@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge To S...
328 N Bowlan St, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1663904-720-1663
Literacy After School contact Gwen Collins, gcollins@cisjax.org
Showing 20 results