Afterschool

2710 Dupont Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Please contact the school for more details about the Afterschool Program.
101 W 12th St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
(904) 630-6550(904) 630-6550
Please contact the school for more details about Literacy and the Afterschool Program.
8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
904-720-1680904-720-1680
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org   Case Management (St...
2334 Butler Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32209
904- 924-3009904- 924-3009
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
2854 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
(904) 924-3122(904) 924-3122
Please contact the school for more details about Literacy and the Afterschool Program.
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-696-8771904-696-8771
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org. Please contact t...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1000904-573-1000
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Anita Bell, abell@cisjax.org Case Management (Achie...
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
904-924-3062904-924-3062
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Carmelita Warren, cwarren@cisjax.org Please contact...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-573-1060904-573-1060
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
904-693-7523904-693-7523
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Tressie Wimberly, twimberly@cisjax.org Please conta...
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
904-924-3024904-924-3024
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org Please ...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-381-7440 ext 200904-381-7440 ext 200
Please contact the school for more details about the Afterschool Program.
3723 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6620 ext 1039904-630-6620 ext 1039
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool program.
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-630-6700904-630-6700
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon, ymclendon@cisjax.org Case Managem...
2600 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Please contact the school for more details about the Afterschool Program.
8257 Herlong Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-693-7548904-693-7548
Contact the school for details about the literacy and afterschool program.
5701 Silver Plaza, Jacksonville, FL 32208
(904) 924-3081(904) 924-3081
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-924-3100904-924-3100
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact LaKisha Josey, ljosey@cisjax.org Please contact the...
4229 Edison Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-381-7490 ext 2046904-381-7490 ext 2046
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
7528 Hull St, Jacksonville, FL 32219
904-924-3136 ext 104904-924-3136 ext 104
Please contact the school for more details on the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 results