Case Management

1157 Golfair Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Ben Smith, bsmith@cisjax.org Case Management (Studen...
2710 Dupont Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Case Management (GEAR UP) contact Patti Carson (pcarson@cisjax.org) and Lynann Robinson (lrobinso...
3816 Main St N, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Twilla Washington, twashington@cisjax.org
8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridg...
900 Acorn St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6900 x1131904-630-6900 x1131
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact KeAira Rogers, krogers@cisjax.org
1700 Old Middleburg Rd N, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Harvey Kelley, hkelley@cisjax.org
7450 Wilson Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact MaryAnn Foster, mfoster@cisjax.org
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org. Case Management...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Mary Hart, mhart@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge...
3701 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Vontrell Randall, vrandall@cisjax.org
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Arminius Patterson, apatterson@cisjax.org Case Mana...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
1137 Cleveland St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Tressie Wimberly, twimberly@cisjax.org Please conta...
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Shannon Ingram, singram@cisjax.org Please ...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Sakenia Washington, swashington@cisjax.org Case Man...
1424 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Yolanda McLendon (ymclendon@cisjax.org) and Elizabet...
2100 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact George Davis, gdavis@cisjax.org Case Management (GE...
1200 McDuff Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Heather Carter, hcarter@cisjax.org
2948 Knights Ln E, Jacksonville, FL 32216
Case Management (GEAR UP) contact Lynann Robinson, lrobinson@cisjax.org
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 results