Locations

1157 Golfair Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Bridge to Success) contact Ben Smith, bsmith@cisjax.org Case Management (Studen...
2710 Dupont Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32217
Case Management (GEAR UP) contact Patti Carson (pcarson@cisjax.org) and Lynann Robinson (lrobinso...
101 W 12th St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
3816 Main St N, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Twilla Washington, twashington@cisjax.org
8141 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Brian Tate, btate@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridg...
900 Acorn St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
904-630-6900 x1131904-630-6900 x1131
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact KeAira Rogers, krogers@cisjax.org
2334 Butler Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32209
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
1700 Old Middleburg Rd N, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Harvey Kelley, hkelley@cisjax.org
7450 Wilson Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact MaryAnn Foster, mfoster@cisjax.org
2854 W 45th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool Program.
10913 Pine Estates Rd E, Jacksonville, FL 32218
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Chanita Glover, cglover@cisjax.org. Case Management...
4815 Wesconnett Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Mary Hart, mhart@cisjax.org Case Management (Bridge...
3701 Winton Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Vontrell Randall, vrandall@cisjax.org
3610 Ribault Scenic Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Arminius Patterson, apatterson@cisjax.org Case Mana...
7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Yolanda Blackshear, yblackshear@cisjax.org Case Man...
1137 Cleveland St, Jacksonville, FL 32209
Case Management (Student Enrichment Program) contact Tiffany Watson, twatson@cisjax.org
7840 Burma Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
Case Management (Achievers For Life) contact Tressie Wimberly, twimberly@cisjax.org Please conta...
901 Kennard St., Jacksonville, Florida 32208
Case Management (Student Achievement Program) contact Shannon Ingram, singram@cisjax.org Please ...
2519 Bayview Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210
Case Management (Achievers for Life) contact Sakenia Washington, swashington@cisjax.org Case Man...
3723 Franklin St, Jacksonville, FL 32206
Please contact the school for more details about the Literacy and Afterschool program.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 results